Affiliated Advisors

Cody Ayres
Wealth Legacy Advisors LLC

201 S. Oliver
Wichita, KS 67218
ph . 316.686.4946
fx . 316.686.4916
cody@wladvisors.net
www.wladvisors.net
Peter S. Cain
Trusted Advisors Investment Counsel LLC

19889 Apache Drive
Clinton Township, MI 48038
ph . 586.263.3867
fx . 586.286.2422
pcain@trustedadvisorsic.com
www.trustedadvisorsic.com
Agent Advisory Board Member
Daniel J. Dewall
Kraayenbrink Financial & Associates

104 N. 27th Street
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
ph . 515.576.1816
fx . 515.576.1638
dan@kraayenbrinkfinancial.com
www.kraayenbrinkfinancial.com
 
John N. Dreher
John N. Dreher & Associates

10697 Stoney Pointe Drive
South Lyon, MI 48178
ph . 248.514.3042
fx . 248.446.2836
john@johndreher.com
Agent Advisory Board Member
Michael J. Eggert
Resource Financial Network

5350 Hilltop Ave N Suite 100
Lake Elmo, MN
55042
ph . 651.208.7492
fx . 651.330.2697
meggert@rfnetwork.org
www.resourcefinancialnetwork.com
Bruce Geiger
Geiger Financial

17202C Ave 296
Visalia, CA 93292
ph . 559.594.4477
fx . 559.594.4444
bruce@geigerfinancial.co
www.geigerfinancial.com
 
William F. Hoefer
Resource Financial Network

12610 42nd Place N.
Plymouth, MN 55442
ph . 612.978.1043
fx . 763.744.1151
bhoefer@rfnetwork.org
www.resourcefinancialnetwork.com
Timothy J. Kraayenbrink
Kraayenbrink Financial & Associates

104 N. 27th Street
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
ph . 515.576.0444
fx . 515.576.1638
tim@kraayenbrinkfinancial.com
www.kraayenbrinkfinancial.com
Agent Advisory Board Member
Samuel S. Lesjak
Lesjak Financial

12 South Main Street, Suite 205
Fortville, IN 46040
ph . 317.571.5480
fx . 317.229.6436
sam@lesjakfinancial.com
 
 
Richard McCarville
McCarville Financial Network

104 N. 27th Street
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
ph . 515.576.1731
fx . 515.576.1638
rick@mccarvillefinancial.com
www.mccarvillefinancial.com
Agent Advisory Board Member
David Mitchler
Mitchler Financial Group, LLC

1090 Cambridge Sq. Ste D
Alpharetta, GA 30009
ph . 770.521.6077
fx . 770.521.6768
david@mitchlerfinancial.com
www.mitchlerfinancialgroup.com
Terry Moffatt
TLM Wealth Management

710 Greenway Drive Unit 1
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
ph . 248.867.8900
fx . 877.643.6008
terry@tlmwealthmanagement.com
 
Galen Norby
Wealth Legacy Advisors LLC

201 S. Oliver
Wichita, KS 67218
ph . 316.686.4946
fx . 316.686.4916
galen@wladvisors.net
www.wladvisors.net
Robert M. Taylor
Taylor Financial

11805 N. Pennsylvania Street
Carmel, IN 46032
ph . 317.706.6708
fx . 317.706.6708
bob@rtaylorfinancial.com
Peggy Jo Richardson Trevino
Trevino Associates Financial

101 N 27th Street
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
ph . 515.576.0706
fx . 515.955.2051
ptrevino@woodburyfinancial.net
www.TrevinoAssociatesFinancial.com
 
Ronald F. Troyan
Trusted Advisors Investment Counsel LLC

11841 Mason Montgomery Rd Suite A
Cincinnati, OH 45249
ph . 513.469.7824
fx . 513.469.5072
rtroyan@trustedadvisorsic.com
www.trustedadvisorsic.com
Agent Advisory Board Member
Additional office for:

Ronald F. Troyan
Trusted Advisors Investment Counsel LLC

19332 Solarzano Street
Venice, FL 34293
ph . 513.469.7824
fx . 513.469.5072
Timothy Vorel
Vorel Financial Group

711 Zitterour Rd., #126
Rincon, GA 31326
ph . 912.295.5677
fx . 912.295.5535
tim@vorelfinancialgroup.com
www.vorelfinancialgroup.com
 
 
To learn more about the professional history of our financial advisor(s), please visit FINRA's BrokerCheck.
Affiliated advisors are restricted to offer securities only in certain states for which they are appropriately licensed or registered. Some registered representatives may not be licensed in all states. Please review the individual representative's information to confirm where they are licensed to offer services. Securities and Investment Advisory services offered through Woodbury Financial Services, Inc., a Registered Investment Advisor. Member FINRA, SIPC. Trusted Advisors Investment Counsel, LLC and Woodbury Financial Services are not affiliated entities. Insurance services provided through Trusted Advisors Investment Counsel LLC.
Woodbury Financial Services does not offer tax, legal or estate planning services.